List of Lok Sabha constituencies in Daman and Diu

Spread the love

Daman and Diu is the union territory of India Located in Western India.

Daman and Diu’s rank among 7 union territory of INDIA

Area Rank – 6th
Population Rank – 6th

Currently Daman and Diu have only 1 Lok Sabha seat in lower house of Indian Parliament

S.No. Constituency Name Reserved for Current MP
1 Daman and Diu Unreserved Lalubhai Patel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *