List of Lok Sabha constituencies in Goa

Spread the love

Goa is a western state of India

Goa’s rank among 29 states of INDIA

Area Rank – 29th
Population Rank – 26th

Currently Goa have 2 Lok Sabha seat in lower house of Indian Parliament

S.No. Constituency Name Reserved for Current MP
1 North Goa Unreserved Shripad Yesso Naik
2 South Goa Unreserved Narendra Keshav Sawaikar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *