List of Lok Sabha constituencies in Haryana

Spread the love

Haryana is a Northern state of India

Haryana’s rank among 29 states of INDIA

Area Rank – 21th
Population Rank – 18th

Currently Haryana have 10 Lok Sabha seat in lower house of Indian Parliament

S.No. Constituency Name Reserved for Current MP
1 Ambala SC Rattan Lal Kataria
2 Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Unreserved Dharambir
3 Faridabad Unreserved Krishan Pal Gurjar
4 Gurgaon Unreserved Rao Inderjit Singh
5 Hisar Unreserved Dushyant Chautala
6 Karnal Unreserved Ashwini Kumar Chopra
7 Kurukshetra Unreserved Raj Kumar Saini
8 Rohtak Unreserved Deepender Singh Hooda
9 Sirsa SC Charanjeet Singh Rori
10 Sonipat Unreserved Ramesh Chander Kaushik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *