List of Lok Sabha constituencies in Himachal Pradesh

Spread the love

Himachal Pradesh is a Northern state of India

Himachal Pradesh’s rank among 29 states of INDIA

Area Rank – 17th
Population Rank – 21th

Currently Himachal Pradesh have 4 Lok Sabha seat in lower house of Indian Parliament

S.No. Constituency Name Reserved for Current MP
1 Hamirpur Unreserved Anurag Thakur
2 Kangra Unreserved Shanta Kumar
3 Mandi Unreserved Ram Swaroop Sharma
4 Shimla SC Virender Kashyap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *