List of Lok Sabha constituencies in Jammu and Kashmir

Spread the love

Jammu and Kashmir is a Northern state of India

Jammu and Kashmir’s rank among 29 states of INDIA

Area Rank – 5th
Population Rank – 19th

Currently Jammu and Kashmir have 6 Lok Sabha seat in lower house of Indian Parliament

S.No. Constituency Name Reserved for Current MP
1 Anantnag Unreserved Mehbooba Mufti
2 Baramulla Unreserved Muzaffar Hussain Baig
3 Jammu Unreserved Jugal Kishore Sharma
4 Ladakh Unreserved Thupstan Chhewang
5 Srinagar Unreserved Farooq Abdullah
6 Udhampur Unreserved Dr. Jitendra Singh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *